Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/28/2020
UPC: 8718627231593

Collection Of His Greatest Hits (Hol)
Artist: Babyface
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. For The Cool In You
2. It's No Crime
3. Whip Appeal
4. Never Keeping Secrets
5. Every Time I Close My Eyes
6. When I Can See You
7. Reason For Breathing
8. This One Is For The Lover In You
9. How Come, How Long 1
10. Change The World 1
11. I Love You Babe 1
12. Soon As I Get Home 1
13. Where Will You Go 1
14. When Men Grow Old

More Info:

Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds is one of the greatest singer, songwriter, and producers of all-time. He has written and produced over 26 number-one R&B hits throughout his career, and has won 11 Grammy Awards. There are guest appearances by Sheila E. and Stevie Wonder to name only a few. Packed with smash hits like "For The Cool In You," "When Can I See You," "I Love You Babe," and "It's No Crime," this collection is a testament to a career that still has far to go. There's a unplugged version of a hit he wrote for Eric Clapton, "Change The World" and two new songs are included; "When Men Grow Old" and "Reason for Breathing."