Intense (Blk) (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Van Armin Buuren
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intense (Featuring Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (Featuring Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (Featuring Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting for the Night (Featuring Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound of the Drums (Featuring Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (Featuring Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (VS Nervo Featuring Laura V.)
9. Won't Let You Go (Featuring Aruna) 1
10. In 10 Years from Now 1
11. Last Stop Before Heaven 1
12. Forever Is Ours (Featuring Emma Hewitt) 1
13. Love Never Came (Featuring Richard Bedford) 1
14. Who's Afraid of 138?! 1
15. Reprise (Featuring Bagga Bownz)

More Info:

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Intense is the fifth studio album by Dutch DJ and record producer Armin van Buuren, originally released in May, 2013. Includes "Waiting for the Night" (featuring Fiora), "Forever is Ours" (featuring Emma Hewitt), and "This Is What It Feels Like" (featuring Trevor Guthrie).