Music From The Star Wars Saga: Essential (Colv)
Artist: Robert Ziegler / Williams,John Colv Ltd Ogv
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Star Wars: Main Title
2. Duel of the Fates
3. Anakin's Theme
4. Across the Stars (Love Theme)
5. Battle of the Heroes
6. Princess Leia's Theme
7. The Throne Room / End Title
8. The Asteroid Field
9. Yoda's Theme 1
10. The Imperial March 1
11. Han Solo and the Princess 1
12. Parade of the Ewoks 1
13. Luke ; Leia 1
14. The Forest Battle 1
15. Rey's Theme 1
16. March of the Resistance 1
17. Ahch-To Island 1
18. The Battle of Crait

More Info:

Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are re-recorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. These includes the iconic Main Title composition, Duel Of The Fates, Yoda's Theme and The Imperial March. Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is available as a limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl. The package includes an insert.