Format: Vinyl
Label: MCVL
Rel. Date: 02/26/2021
UPC: 8719262015371

War Horse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: John Williams (Gate) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Slv)
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Dartmoor, 1912
2. The Auction
3. Bringing Joey Home, and Bonding
4. Learning the Call
5. Seeding, and Horse Vs. Car
6. Plowing
7. Ruined Crop, and Going to War
8. The Charge and Capture
9. The Desertion
10. Joey's New Friends
11. Pulling the Cannon
12. The Death of Topthorn
13. No Man's Land
14. The Reunion
15. Remembering Emilie, and Finale
16. The Homecoming

More Info:

Limited double 180gm silver bullet colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. War Horse is a 2011 American war film directed and produced by Steven Spielberg. It's soundtrack was composed by Spielbergs frequent collaborator John Williams, the legendary composer known for his works for films like Star Wars, Harry Potter, Jaws, E.T. and Jurassic Park.