Artist: Alfie Zappacosta
Format: CD
New: In Stock $15.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Unspoken
2. Here In My Heart
3. Saved
4. Always Near
5. Had Enough
6. Aurelia's List
7. This Place In Time
8. Just Like This
9. De Pensar En Ti

More Info:

Zappacosta is at the very top of his game here, as a singer, a songwriter and producer with that rich soaring voice that has always been his signature. From soulful and romantic ballads like "Always Near," "Unspoken," and "Here In My Heart," to the gospel-tinged "Saved," and the upbeat and jazzy "Had Enough" and playful "This Place In Time," Alfie's versatile vocals never miss a step.