The 2nd Album Repackage 'NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round' [2nd PLAYER Ver.]
Artist: NCT 127
Format: CD
New: In Stock $22.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Punch
2. NonStop
3. Prelude
4. Kick It
5. Boom
6. Pandora's Box
7. Day Dream
8. Make Your Day
9. Interlude: Neo Zone
11. Sit Down!
12. Love Me Now
13. Love Song
14. White Night
15. Not Alone
16. Dreams Come True
17. Elevator (127F)

More Info:

NCT 127’s 2nd full-length album has been repackaged for ‘Neo Zone: The Final Round’, available on June 12th. Features 17 songs, with the 13 tracks from the original album plus four brand-new tracks. ‘The Final Round’ delivers NCT 127’s ambitious message and music color while bringing high expectations. Both repackaged versions include unique components – one photobook, one folded poster, a postcard (random 1 of 9), a circle card (random 1 of 9) and a photocard (random 1 of 9).