NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 1 [The Future Ver.]
Artist: NCT
Format: CD
New: In Stock $23.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Make A Wish
2. Misfit
3. Volcano
4. 백열등(Light Bulb)
5. Dancing In The Rain
6. Interlude: Past To Present
7. 무대로 (Déjà vu; 舞代路)
8. 月之迷 (Nectar)
9. Music, Dance
10. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11. From Home
12. From Home (Korean Ver.)

More Info:

NCT’s 2nd full-length album ‘NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 1’ will be released with a total of 12 tracks. With NCT's new combination of the members and various music genres, the album is already highly anticipated by their fans around the globe. The album includes 1 photobook, 1 folded poster (random 1 out of 3), 1 photo card (random 1 out of 23), one post card (random 1 out of 23). This is an official release from SM Entertainment and Caroline & will count towards Billboard and Gaon Charts.