Sound Of Dreams
Artist: David Minasian
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Wind Of Heaven (Prologue)
2. All In
3. Faith Hope Love
4. The Sound Of Dreams - First Movement
5. The Sound Of Dreams - Second Movement
6. The Sound Of Dreams - Third Movement
7. Road To Nothingness
8. Room With Dark Corners
9. Hold Back The Rain 1
10. Twin Flames At Twilight 1
11. So Far From Home 1
12. The Wind Of Heaven (Epilogue)

More Info:

David Minasian, an American musician, singer/songwriter, film producer, screenwriter and director, with his follow up to the critically acclaimed album 'Random Acts Of Beauty'. Famous for his music documentaries, he is also a keyboarder, vocalist, composer and producer. 'The Sound Of Dreams' mixes progressive rock and classically influenced symphonic rock, featuring legendary musicians including Moody Blues guitarist/vocalist Justin Hayward, Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett, Renaissance vocalist Annie Haslam, Yes bassist Billy Sherwood, Alan Parsons lead vocalist PJ Olsson, Moody Blues Live vocalist Julie Ragins and Pentagram founding member drummer/guitarist Geof O'Keefe. UK: print, online and radio promotion by BJF Media (Judith Fisher) Social media campaign via the band's and the label's channels.