Conquest Of Kingdoms [3 LP]
Artist: The Sword
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $49.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Horned Goddess (live) (previously unreleased)
2. Barael's Blade (live) (previously unreleased)
3. Lament for the Aurochs (live) (previously unreleased)
4. Iron Swan (live) (previously unreleased)
5. The Sundering (live) (previously unreleased)
6. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (live) (previously unreleased)
7. The Black River (live) (previously unreleased)
8. The White Sea (live) (previously unreleased)


1. Sea of Spears (live) (previously unreleased)
2. Freya (live) (previously unreleased)
3. Night City (live) (previously unreleased)
4. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)
5. He's Waiting (C Average Version)
6. Sea of Spears
7. Immigrant Song
8. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
9. Codex Corvidae
10. Freya '08 (previously unreleased)


1. Forever My Queen (previously unreleased)
2. She (previously unreleased)
3. Daughter of Dawn
4. Farstar
5. Cold Sweat
6. Cheap Sunglasses
7. Hammer of Heaven
8. Hexenringe
9. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix) (previously unreleased)
10. John the Revelator
11. Turnt to Dust (previously unreleased)
12. Serpent Weather

More Info:

Conquest Of Kingdoms is a compendium of career-spanning live performances, b-sides, covers and rarities, culled from the complete studio album recordings of The Sword. This 3-LP set features 16 previously unreleased tracks. Triple gatefold packaging.