Mind Out Wandering [LP]
Artist: Astronauts, Etc.
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. If I Run
2. Place With You
3. No Justice
4. I Know
5. Eye To Eye
6. Shake It Loose
7. Up For Grabs
8. Control
9. See You
10. Upward Swing

More Info:

New full-length from Bay Area band Astronauts, etc. on tastemaker LA-based label Hit City USA
Frontman Anthony Ferraro is a member of Toro Y Moi's touring band
Vinyl is Single Jacket, black, standard weight with download card