Blue Skies Broken Hearts Next 12 Exits (Ltd) (Wht)
Artist: The Ataris
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Losing Streak
2. 11596
3. San Dimas High School Football Rules
4. Your Boyfriend Sucks
5. I Won't Spend Another Night Alone
6. Broken Promise Ring
7. Angry Nerd Rock
8. The Last Song I Will Ever Write About A Girl
9. Choices 1
10. Better Way 1
11. My Hotel Year 1
12. Life Makes No Sense 1
13. Answer: 1
14. In Spite Of The World

More Info:

The 1999 sophomore album from power punk heroes The Ataris reissued on limited edition WHITE vinyl!Includes the all-time fan favorite "San Dimas High School Football Rules" plus "Your Boyfriend Sucks" and more!