Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/09/2020
UPC: 889466173011

Headcat 13 [Limited Edition]
Artist: Headcat 13
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Let's Go Crazy
2. Wigglin' and a Jigglin'
3. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonite
4. That's It That's All
5. Route 66
6. Psycho Daisies
7. Reckless, Wild and Crazy
8. Don't Look Back
9. Have Love Will Travel 1
10. Susie Q 1
11. Come Out and Play 1
12. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going on

More Info:

An exciting new incarnation of the rockabilly project originally created by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister & Danny B. Harvey, and now featuring Lemmy protégé Alan Davey andFrantic Flattops drummer Paul Vezelis joining Harvey for another round of good rockin'!The album features all new recordings of both original tunes and killer covers plus guest appearances by Jerry Lee Lewis's niece, Annie Marie Lewis!Available on digipak CD as well as limited edition vinyl!