Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/09/2020
UPC: 889466182013

Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend - 60th Anniv.
Artist: Marilyn Monroe
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $32.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. I'm Thru With Love
4. When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
5. Bye Bye Baby
6. A Fine Romance
7. She Acts Like A Woman Should
8. Kiss
9. Do It Again 1
10. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It 1
11. You'd Be Surprised 1
12. River Of No Return 1
13. Happy Birthday Mr. President

More Info:

A stunning limited edition 12" picture vinyl release of digitally remastered favorites from original Material Girl, Marilyn Monroe!Includes "Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend" plus lush ballads such as "Kiss" and "I'm Thru with Love" and lots more!