Format: Vinyl
Label: RBLY
Rel. Date: 10/23/2020
UPC: 889466198311

I Remember Elvis - A Gorgeous Picture Disc Vinyl
Artist: Wanda Jackson
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $32.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Wanda Introduction
2. Good Rockin' Tonight
3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
6. Trying to Get to You
7. Baby, Let's Play House
8. You're Right, I'm Left, He's Gone
9. Mystery Train 1
10. Ain't That Loving You Baby 1
11. I Forgot to Remember to Forget Him 1
12. I Wore Elvis' Ring 1
13. Too Much 1
14. Love Me Tender 1
15. Wanda Talks About Elvis

More Info:

A very special picture vinyl pressing of this album from the queen of rock and rockabilly, Wanda Jackson!Features Jackson singing the songs of her close friend and inspiration, Elvis Presley, including "Heartbreak Hotel," "Love Me Tender," "Good Rockin' Tonight," "Blue Moon Of Kentucky" and more PLUS Jackson shares her intimate memories of The King!Exclusive liner notes by Elvis Costello, who has been leading the public campaign to get Jackson inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame!Produced by current rockabilly hero Danny B. Harvey (13 Cats/Swing Cats)!