Fear Of A Punk Planet (Grn) (Ltd)
Artist: Vandals
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Pizza Tran
2. The Rodge
3. Join Us for Pong
4. Hey Holmes!
5. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
6. Kill My Tenant
7. Summer Lovin'
8. The Day Farrah Fawcett Died
9. Anti 1
10. Teenage Idol 1
11. Small Wonder 1
12. Phone Machine 1
13. Shi'ite Punk 1
14. China Town 1
15. Working for the Man 1
16. Kokomo

More Info:

Limited edition GREEN vinyl pressing of the classic 1991 album from Orange County pop-punk heroes, The Vandals!This was the first album that featured the classic Vandals line-up - Dave Quackenbush, Warren Fitzgerald, Joe Escalante and Josh Freese - which continued throughout the rest of the band's history up through today!Features guest appearances by Frank Zappa's kids, Dweezil and Moon Unit, as well as actor Kelsey Grammar!