Peach Fuzz (Peach Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Enuff Znuff
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Let It Go
2. You're Not Me
3. Happy Holiday
4. Kitty
5. Message of Love
6. So Long
7. Who's Got You Now
8. Rainy Day
9. Make Believe
10. Long Enough for Me
11. Vacant Love
12. Video Man

More Info:

For the frist time ever on vinyl - the 1996 melodic rock classic from Chicago heroes Enuff Z'nuff!Features brand new artwork to help this underappreciated gem find a whole new audience!Limited edition PEACH colored vinyl!