Record Shack Records Presents (Mod) (Rstr)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. High Energy
2. Love's Gone Mad
3. So Many Men, So Little Time
4. Caught In The Act
5. Emergency
6. All American Boy
7. Close To Perfection
8. Vanity
9. Run For Cover
10. Reflections
11. On A Crowded Street
12. I'm Living My Own Life
13. I Hear Thunder
14. Number One Lover
15. Fan The Flame
16. Primitive Desire
17. Vertigo
18. Ending Up On A High
19. Frantic Love

More Info:

Nineteen tracks from the legendary Disco/Soul/High NRG label featuring the original 12" vinyl mixes. All the big hits are here including High Energy by Evelyn Thomas, So Many Men So Little Time by Miquel Brown and much more. All tracks have been newly remastered.